MdAir 2024 Officers and Committees

Board of Directors 2024


 Name  Affiliation at Time of Service  Position 
 Dan Sisco  Lehigh University   President 
 Tim Bibo  Towson University  President Elect
 Rachel Jackson  Mount St. Mary's University  Immediate Past President
 Danielle Glazer  University of Maryland, College Park   Secretary
 Ross Conover  Montgomery College   Treasurer
 Kevin Martin  Frederick Community College   Membership Coordinator

Segmental Representatives

 Name  Affiliation at Time of Service  Position 
 Katrina Dumont  Carroll Community College  Community Colleges
 Vacant    Private and Independent
 Vacant    Public four-year/research-based
 Robert Williams  University of Maryland, Baltimore County  At-Large

Committees 2024

 Committee  Members
 Governance and Finance


 Membership and Communications


 Professional Development and Awards

 Conference Logistics  All Board Members

 Other  (Archivist)

Maryland Association for Institutional Research
4423 Lehigh RD Suite 337  |  College Park, MD 20740 

© Maryland AIR

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software
element. Don’t add more than one Google tag to each page.