Board of Directors 2022

 Name  Affiliation at Time of Service  Position 
 Yelizaveta (Liza) Kalashnikova-Luby  Johns Hopkins University  President 
 Rachel Jackson  Mount St. Mary's University  President Elect
 Vacant    Immediate Past President
 Aubrey Waddick  Maryland Independent Colleges and
 Universities Association (MICUA)
 Ross Conover  Montgomery College   Treasurer
 Vacant    Membership Coordinator
 Segmental Representatives    
 Elizabeth (Betsy) See  Howard Community College  Community Colleges
 Daniel Sisco  Loyola University of Maryland  Private and Independent
 Urban Wiggins  University of Maryland Eastern Shore  Public four-year/research-based

Committees 2022

 Committee  Members
 Governance and Finance

 Ross Conover
 Yelizaveta (Liza) Kalashnikov-Luby

 Membership and Communications  Mayme Kugler

 Professional Development and Awards

 Ross Conover
 Daniel Sisco

 Conference Logistics  All Board Members

 Other  (Archivist)

Maryland Association for Institutional Research
4423 Lehigh RD Suite 337  |  College Park, MD 20740 

© Maryland AIR

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software